June 20, 2013

  • So, I guess that’s about it…

    Well, it seems pretty much like this is the end of the road… I’ve snagged nine years’ worth of archives (well, only the first six really amount to anything) and I guess that in less than a month there will most likely be no Xanga, anymore.

    Unless, of course, they raise the money they are needing, to keep the site going at a new venue. Here, if you haven’t already, go have a look: Relaunch Xanga at New Location
     
    As “they” say, the only constant in life is change. 
    I still keep blogs, but not the same way I used to. The days of random musings and general kvetching are long gone, for me– replaced by specialty niche blogs related to various business ventures, along with more structured articles. 
    I’m still “around” if you want to connect or keep up. Your best bet is to find me on Facebook where I am already connected to quite a few Oldxangans. Or you can follow my shenanigans on twitter
    It has been fun. Don’t be a stranger!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *